Home > About VITAL > Core Values
Core Values

Quality
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Vital is dedicated to the supply and delivery of high quality rare metal products around the world. Our abundant business practices and professional technical designs are aimed to achieve high quality results that exceed the expectations of our customers. We devote ourselves to business with a great passion for excellence in everything we do.


Innovation
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Innovation is the key to improving our products through our persistently research and development drive to sustain growth and profitability. We take great pride in the technological breakthroughs we ourselves have developed. We realize that to maintain a leadership role in industry we have to put primary focus on Research and Development-----the heart of our operations.

Customer focus
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
We are deeply committed to meeting the needs of our customers, and we constantly focus on customer satisfaction and loyalty.

Performance
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
We strive for continuous improvement in our performance, measuring results carefully, and ensuring that integrity and respect for people are never compromised.

Integrity
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
We remain steadfast in our commitment to meet and exceed customer expectations by designing and delivering highly attractive and innovative products.

Leadership
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
We firmly believe that leaders empower those around them by sharing knowledge and rewarding outstanding individual effort. We are dedicated to providing opportunities to those deserving employees in our organization.

Teamwork
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
We are well aware that to be a successful company we must work together, frequently transcending organizational and geographical boundaries to meet the changing needs of our customer. It is our responsibility to listen and respond to all points of view to ensure that every individual feels included, valued and able to deliver their best not only for themselves, but also for the organization as a whole.

Our people
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
Smart people with smart ideas - that's where innovation begins. Our people are the cornerstones of Vital’s success. We respect employees’ personalities and ensure that every individual feels included and valued, strive to create a good workplace.

首页 > 公司简介 > 核心价值
核心价值
质量
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
以成熟的技术、先进的检测手段和持续改进的态度,保证产品质量。向全世界提供优质稀有金属产品。我们用丰富的业务经验和专业的工艺设计来保证我们生产产品的质量满足甚至超出客户的要求。

创新
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
创新是改进产品的关键,不断地研究和开发新产品才能确保公司持续发展。我们以我们获得的技术进步为荣。为了在此领域保持领先地位,我们把研发作为公司的第一要务。

以客户为中心
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
我们郑重承诺:满足不同客户的各种需求,专注客户满意和长期合作。

绩效
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
我们不断努力改进我们的绩效管理,用有效的方法进行评估以确保公司的每个员工得到应有的尊重,对每一个员工的贡献给予激励。

诚信
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
我们坚守对客户的承诺:通过设计和提供极具吸引力的创新产品以满足和超出客户的需求。

领导力
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
我们确信领导者能够与他周围的人一起分享知识,对有突出贡献的员工给予奖励。我们给有能力的员工提供机会,让他们在不同的领导层发挥积极的作用。

团队合作
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
倾听不同的观点,重视团结协作,超越组织和地域的界限,满足客户不断变化的需求。

员工
————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————
员工是公司成功的基石,我们尊重员工的个性,重视员工的感受和价值,努力为员工创造良好的工作环境。