Home > About VITAL > Contact Us
Contact Us

China
Head Office
Vital Materials Co., Limited
Add: Suite 4901-4902, International Metropolitan Plaza,
No.68 Huacheng Avenue, Guangzhou,
Guangdong, China   510623
Tel: (86) 020 - 83511906                  
Fax: (86) 020 - 83511907
Sales@vitalchem.com
 
High Purity Materials Production Plant
Add: Heyun Industrial Park, Heyun Town,
Qingyuan, Guangdong, China   511875
Tel: (86) 0763 - 5672883                 
 Fax: (86) 0763 - 5673248
Sales@vitalchem.com


 
Advanced Materials Production Plant
Add: No. 27 – 9, Baijia Industrial Park, High – tech Zone,
Qingyuan, Guangdong, China 511517
Tel: (86) 0763 - 3911333                  
Sales@vitalchem.com

 
Vital Pigments (Tianjin) LTD. (Pigments Plant)
Add: No. 18 Qixia Ave. Hangu Modern Industrial Park,
Tianjin Economical Technological Development Area,
Tianjin, China 300480
Tel: (86) 022 - 67161666                   
Fax: (86) 022 - 67162789
Sales@vitalchem.com
 
Vital Thin Film Materials (Guangdong) Co., Ltd
Add: Unit 921, China Merchants Tower,
Wanghai Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen,
Guangdong, China 518067        
Tel: (86) 0755 - 21651348
Ivan.Huang@vitalchem.com;
Sales@vitalchem.com
 
Shanghai Representative Office
Mobile: (86) 139 0249 0754               
Milo.guo@vitalchem.com;
Sales@vitalchem.com


Hong Kong
Hong Kong Representative Office
Add: Rm 708, Kai Tak Commercial Building, 317-319 Des Voeus Road, Central, Hong Kong 
Tel: (+852) 2816 1582             
Fax: (+852) 2816 1555
Sean.Fuller@vitalchem.com;
Sales@vitalchem.com

Taiwan
Taiwan Representative Office
Add: No. 30, Lane 1015, Ming-Hu Road, Hsinchu City, Taiwan
Mobile: (+886) 975 890 810              
Fax: (+886) 35201607
Shufen.Xu@vitalchem.com;
Sales@vitalchem.com

Japan
Japan Representative Office
Add: Level 20 Marunouchi Trust Tower – Main1-8-3 Marunouchi,
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100-0005 Japan
Mobile: (+81) 90 8323 5337               
Fax: (+81) 352885689
Ken.Mori@vitalchem.com;
Sales@vitalchem.com

Philippines
Philippines Representative Office
Tel: (+63) 9189 105165
Vangie.Domingo@vitalchem.com;
Sales@vitalchem.com

USA
Vital Chemicals USA,LLC
(US Subsidiary Companies)

Head Office - Bay Area
Add: 19925 Stevens Creek Blvd, Suite 100, Cupertino, CA 95014
Tel: (+1) 408 725 7157                      
Fax: (+1) 408 725 7132
Andrew.lawrisuk@vitalchemusa.com;
Sales@vitalchem.com
 

Sales & Marketing Office
Add: 280 Shuman Blvd, Suite 145, Naperville, IL 60563
Tel: (+1) 630 778 0330                     
Fax: (+1) 630 778 0348
Andrew.lawrisuk@vitalchemusa.com
Sales@vitalchem.com

Infrared & Laser Products
Mobile: (+1) 978 770 5000
Glenn.Breeze@vitalchem.com
Sales@vitalchem.com

 



 


Brazil
Vital Materials Importacao E Comercio De Produtos Quimicos LTDA
(Brazil Subsidiary Company)
Add: Rua James Watt, 84 - 8ºandar -Sala 06
CEP: 04576-050 - Jardim Edith - São Paulo/SP
Tel: (+55) 11 25740685
Maiah.Melchior@vitalchem.com;
Sales@vitalchem.com

Belgium
Vital Materials Europe BVBA
(Belgium Subsidiary Company)
Mobile: (+32) 497 918 001
Frank.boghe@vitalchem.com;
Sales@vitalchem.com

UK
UK Representative Office
Mobile: (+86) 135 0309 6495
Vicky.Zeng@vitalchem.com;
Sales@vitalchem.com